A place nearby

DATE 2009-07-21 TIME 19:11:59

Ojoj finns nog ingen vackrare låt i hela världen tror jag! Hennes röst, Lene Marlin, herregud typ den underbaraste rösten ever!

här får ni låten och även lyricsen :)



I entered the room, Sat by your bed all through the night, I watched your daily fight. I hardly knew, the pain was almost more than I could bear. And still I hear, Your last words to me

[Chorus]:
Heaven is a place nearby, so I won't be so far away and if you try and look for me, maybe you'll find me someday. Heaven is a place nearby, so there's no need to say goodbye. I will ask you not to cry, I'll always be by your side

You just faded away, you spread your wings, you had flown, away to something unknown. Wish I could bring you back. You're always on my mind. About to tear myself apart, you have your special place in my heart, always

[Chorus]
Heaven is a place nearby, so I won't be so far away and if you try and look for me, maybe you'll find me someday. Heaven is a place nearby, so there's no need to say goodbye. I will ask you not to cry, I'll always be by your side

And even when I go to sleep, I still can hear your voice. And those words, I never will forget.

[Chorus]
Heaven is a place nearby, so I won't be so far away and if you try and look for me, maybe you'll find me someday. Heaven is a place nearby, so there's no need to say goodbye. I will ask you not to cry, I'll always be by your side

Kommentarer
Postat av: nea

Det du sa om height och 25 och det, har jag redan gjort. Den blir liten men bilden syns fortfarande. Asså inte hela bilden bara lite utav den. Om du förstår ?

2009-07-21 @ 21:45:35
URL: http://ebbanealinnea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0